ГК МАССИВ

8 (495) 249-11-85 (multichannel)

8 (812) 702-58-34 (multichannel)
Ligovskiy pr. 50, lit. H, Saint - Petersburg, Russia 
 
Services

Technological steel structures

OOO “GC “Massive” offers its services in constructions demounting and steel erection works. The company has gained confidence of its partners, among which are various companies of Saint-Petersburg and Leningrad region.

Constructions demounting and mounting

Technological steel structures are directly connected with industrial equipment mounting. They present its constituent part. Technological characteristics of such constructions are as a rule provided in the project. To the category of technological steel structures are usually referred:

  • Metal supporting structures (stands, beams, girders, pillars, brackets, purlins, racks);
  • Technological platforms, stairs, tanks.

In the production units equipment is being installed on supporting structures and foundations such as pedestals, grounds and chassis. Industrial pipelines are being installed on such constructions as brackets, trestles, suspensions. On the industrial enterprise different processes are often being performed in bunkers, storehouses connected to each other by means of funnels, channels, chutes.

Steel erection works

Steel erection works by “GC “Massive” professionals are performed in compliance with the project and according to technical notes directing the peculiarities of equipment or independent small constructions installation. Prior to their mounting foundation construction, temporary and regular roads arrangement is performed. For mounting works performance the object is being electrified which gives possibility to use welders and cranes


© 2012 MASSIV Group of Companies. All rights reserved

ГК МАССИВ

8 (812) 702-58-34 (многоканальный)

г. Санкт-Петербург, Лиговский пр., д. 50, Литер Н. 
mail@gkmassiv.ru
 
Услуги

Технологические металлоконструкции

ООО «ГК«МАССИВ» предлагает услуги по демонтажу сооружений и монтажу металлоконструкций. Компания заслужила доверие партнеров, среди которых различные предприятия Санкт-Петербурга и Ленобласти.

Демонтаж сооружений и монтаж

Технологические металлоконструкции связаны непосредственно с монтажом промышленного оборудования. Они также являются его составной частью. Характеристики таких конструкций обычно приводятся в проекте. К категории технологических металлоконструкций принято относить:

  • металлоконструкции опорные (подставки, балки, фермы, колонны, кронштейны, прогоны, стойки);
  • технологические площадки, лестницы, емкости.

В цехах оборудование устанавливается на опорные конструкции и фундаменты в виде постаментов, площадок и рам. Промышленные трубопроводы устанавливаются на такие металлоконструкции, как кронштейны, эстакады, подвесок. На промышленном предприятии часто различные процессы проходят в бункерах, хранилищах, соединяющихся между собой воронками, желобами, лотками.

Работы по монтажу металлоконструкций

Работы по монтажу металлоконструкций специалистами «ГК«МАССИВ» производятся в соответствии с проектом и по технологическим запискам, предписывающим особенности монтажа оборудования или отдельных мелких конструкций. Перед их установкой производится возведение фундамента, устройство временных, а также постоянных дорог. Для производства монтажных работ к объекту подводят электроснабжение, позволяющее подключить к сети сварочные аппараты и краны.


© 2012 «ГК «МАССИВ». Все права защищены.