ГК МАССИВ

8 (495) 249-11-85 (multichannel)

8 (812) 702-58-34 (multichannel)
Ligovskiy pr. 50, lit. H, Saint - Petersburg, Russia 
 
Services

Indoor engineering systems and equipment construction

“GOC “Massiv” Ltd. (ООО “ГК “МАССИВ”) occupies its own niche in building industry of Saint-Petersburg and Leningrad Region. Our company performs buildings construction works and provides services of indoor engineering systems and equipment installation. Company’s professional employees have strong experience and guarantee the quality of works execution.

Indoor engineering systems and equipment construction in Saint-Petersburg

Indoor engineering systems construction is rightfully considered one of the last building process phases. It’s hard to overestimate its importance for constructed building operation. Indoor engineering systems are as much vital as systems of living body.

Installation works are performed by qualified personnel with the use of up-to-date machinery and equipment. It makes conditions for safety, user-friendly and reliability day-to-day operation of indoor engineering systems.

Indoor engineering systems commonly refer to:

  • Pipelines what are the components of heating, sewerage and water distribution systems;
  • electric wiring what provides building with lightning and electrical equipment with power supply;
  • ventilation and air conditioning systems;
  • gas pipelines what requires especial attention to them and also reliable materials and components application;
  • Plumbing fittings including control and metering devices.

Living in the buildings where indoor engineer systems installation works were not done is impossible. The process of engineer systems construction what includes numerous kinds of works is performed before walls plastering.


© 2012 MASSIV Group of Companies. All rights reserved

ГК МАССИВ

8 (812) 702-58-34 (многоканальный)

г. Санкт-Петербург, Лиговский пр., д. 50, Литер Н. 
mail@gkmassiv.ru
 
Услуги

Устройство внутренних инженерных сетей и оборудования

ООО «ГК«МАССИВ» занимает свою нишу на строительном рынке Ленобласти и Санкт-Петербурга. Занимаясь возведением зданий, мы готовы также предложить такую услугу, как устройство инженерных внутренних систем и оборудования. Наши специалисты имеют весьма солидный опыт в проведении работ такого рода и гарантируют их высокое качество.

Устройство внутренних инженерных сетей и оборудования в Санкт-Петербурге

Устройство инженерных внутренних систем считается по праву одним из последних этапов строительства. Их значение для эксплуатации возведенного здания трудно переоценить. Внутренние инженерные сети можно сравнить с жизненно важными системами живого организма.

Профессиональные качественные работы по устройству инженерных внутренних систем с применением техники и самого современного оборудования обуславливают безопасность, удобство, надежность повседневного использования внутренних коммуникаций.

К внутренним инженерным системам принято относить:

  • трубопроводы, использующиеся для отопления здания, канализационные и водопроводные сети;
  • электропроводку, обеспечивающую сооружение светом, а электропотребителей — питанием;
  • вентиляционную систему;
  • газопровод, требующий особого отношения, надежности материалов и элементов;
  • санитарно-технические приборы (приборы контроля и учета в том числе).

Без проведения работ по прокладке инженерных внутренних систем проживание в здании невозможно. Этот процесс, включающий множество самых различных работ по монтажу сетей, осуществляется перед отшукатуриванием стен.


© 2012 «ГК «МАССИВ». Все права защищены.